Home | About Us | Services | Careers | Locations | Links | Contact Us | Oxford HealthCare  


Care for Adults and Children with Developmental Disabilities

Click here to return to Services

People who have Developmental Disabilities are offered the option of programs that range in intensity and setting according to their individual goals and desires.

Residential Services

Help At Home, LLC assists individuals with securing housing within the community. Help At Home, LLC supports the individual in acquiring skills and participating in community life according to their own interests and abilities. Because the model is focused towards goals of one person, residential services allow the individual to make choices and selectively participate in community activities.

Family Caregiver Support

Help At Home, LLC offers Family Caregiver Support Respite for individuals who live with their families, allowing both parties a healthy change in routine.

Children and Families

Help At Home, LLC provides protection and welfare of children at risk in numerous ways, depending on the situation of the child and his/her situation. Services range from transitional programs to residential programs.

Persons with Brain Injuries

People who have sustained a brain injury can choose from a wide range of services and support that adapt to their changing needs. Help At Home, LLC provides services that are designed to assist the individual live a full and productive life, as independently as possible.

Help At Home, LLC is committed in providing quality home care services.  As a Medicaid Certified Agency, our nurses are able to write a Prior Authorization to customize a plan of care for your health care needs.  We offer a full range of in-home services such as Skilled Nursing, Home Health Aide, Attendant Care, and Homemaker.  Our goal is to make daily living easier and more comfortable for people recovering from hospitalization, surgery and those with special medical, physical or behavioral needs and those with chronic illnesses.

Developmental Disability Office List

New Albany Developmental Disability Number: (812) 941-9700 Get Map
QMRP: Tabor Wilburn Toll-Free: (877) 823-5655
4341 Security Pkwy., Ste. 101 Fax: (812) 941-9701
New Albany, IN 47150 Email: tyoungs@helpathome.com  
 
   
Greenwood DD Number: (317) 851-8260 Get Map
QMRP: Katie Sobecki
1499 Windhorst Way, Ste. 220 Fax: (317) 893-2423
Greenwood, IN 46143 Email: ksobecki@helpathome.com  
 
   
Joliet Developmental Disability Number: (815) 744-4411 Get Map
QMRP: Serena Mascio
2400 Glenwood Ave., Ste. 215 Fax: (815) 725-9027
Joliet, IL 60435 Email: smascio@helpathome.com  
 
   
Schererville / Merrillville Developmental Disability Number: (219) 322-2730 Get Map
QMRP: Brittany Gonzales Toll-Free: (888) 557-0220
833 W. Lincoln Hwy., Ste. 200 East Fax: (219) 322-2502
Schererville, IN 46375 Email: bgonzales@helpathome.com  
 
   
Indianapolis Developmental Disability Number: (317) 273-8049 Get Map
QMRP: Paula Adams Toll-Free: (888) 889-0511
6640 Parkdale Pl., Ste. K Fax: (317) 273-8142
Indianapolis, IN 46254 Email: padams@helpathome.com  
 
   
Seymour Developmental Disability Number: (812) 405-2681 Get Map
QMRP: Shannon Hatton
357 Tanger Blvd., Ste. 219 Fax: (812) 680-4158
Seymour, IN 47274 Email: shatton@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Louis Developmental Disability Number: (314) 569-5036 Get Map
QMRP: Christy Moses
11500 Olive Blvd., Ste. 176 Fax: (314) 567-8974
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 Email: cmoses@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hillsboro Developmental Disability Number: (636) 789-2670 Get Map
QMRP: Paula Eno Toll-Free: (877) 929-4244
10320 Highway 21 Fax: (636) 789-2669
Hillsboro, MO 63050 Email: peno@helpathome.com  
 
   
Cape Girardeau DD Number: (573) 334-7960 Get Map
QMRP: Cheri Chapman Toll-Free: (800) 932-7960
3264 Lexington Ave Fax: (573) 332-1235
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 Email: cchapman@helpathome.com  
 
   
Rensselaer Developmental Disability Number: (219) 866-0115 Get Map
QMRP: Megan Skvara
600 S. College Ave. Fax: (219) 866-4225
Rensselaer, IN 47978 Email: mskvara@helpathome.com  
 
   
Vincennes Developmental Disability Number: (812) 886-5333 Get Map
QMRP: Julia Sucharitakul Toll-Free: (877) 886-5333
328 N. 2nd St., Ste. 309 Fax: (812) 886-5350
Vincennes, IN 47591 Email: jsucharitakul@helpathome.com  
 
   
Evansville Developmental Disability Number: (812) 475-2808 Get Map
QMRP: Eventa Jackson
3347 N. Green River Rd. Fax: (812) 475-2802
Evansville, IN 47715 Email: ejackson@helpathome.com  
 
   
Bloomington Developmental Disability Number: (812) 339-8678 Get Map
QMRP: Barbara Howe Toll-Free: (877) 339-8678
1935 S. Liberty Dr. Fax: (812) 339-8691
Bloomington, IN 47403 Email: bhowe@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Joseph Developmental Disability Number: (816) 671-9100 Get Map
QMRP: Todd Patterson
3110 Karnes Rd., Ste. 100 Fax: (816) 671-9111
St. Joseph, MO 64506 Email: tpatterson@helpathome.com  
 
   
Lafayette Developmental Disability Number: (765) 448-6029 Get Map
QMRP: Christina Johnson
22 Executive Drive Fax: (765) 449-9176
Lafayette, IN 47905 Email: cjohnson@helpathome.com  
 
   
Muncie Developmental Disability Number: (765) 284-5753 Get Map
QMRP: Lauren Gidcumb
220 S. Walnut St., 2nd Fl. Fax: (765) 284-5756
Muncie, IN 47305 Email: lgidcumb@helpathome.com  
 
   
Winchester Developmental Disability Number: (765) 584-7557 Get Map
QMRP: Tony Suttle Toll-Free: (877) 584-7557
918 E. Washington St., Ste. 4 Fax: (765) 584-7005
Winchester, IN 47394 Email: tsuttle@helpathome.com  
 
   
Logansport Developmental Disability Number: (574) 722-9358 Get Map
QMRP: Jennifer Warr
3316 E. Market St. Fax: (574) 753-0381
Logansport, IN 46947 Email: jwarr@helpathome.com  
 
   
South Bend Developmental Disability Number: (574) 252-5520 Get Map
QMRP: Tonesha Kiwale
605 W. Edison Rd., Ste. B Fax: (574) 252-5578
Mishawaka, IN 46545 Email: tkiwale@helpathome.com  
 
   
Michigan City Developmental Disability Number: (219) 879-5787 Get Map
QMRP: Tina Cooley Toll-Free: (877) 879-1580
450 Saint John Rd., Ste. 501 Fax: (219) 879-5846
Michigan City, IN 46360 Email: tcooley@helpathome.com  
 
   
Valparaiso Developmental Disability Number: (219) 462-1704 Get Map
QMRP: Heather Opperman
501 Wall St., Ste. A Fax: (219) 464-4296
Valparaiso, IN 46383 Email: hopperman@helpathome.com  
 
   
Indianapolis East Developmental Disability Number: (317) 842-7104 Get Map
QMRP: Denise Smith
6510 N. Shadeland Ave., Ste. 100 Fax: (317) 842-7674
Indianapolis, IN 46220 Email: dsmith@helpathome.com  
 
   
Terre Haute Developmental Disability Number: (812) 232-2211 Get Map
QMRP: Amanda Steiner Toll-Free: (877) 860-5484
3519 S. 3rd Place Fax: (812) 232-5544
Terre Haute, IN 47802 Email: asteiner@helpathome.com  
 
   
Henderson Developmental Disability Number: (270) 831-1978 Get Map
QMRP: Todd Melton
1102 Triplett St., Ste. 2200 Fax: (270) 831-1993
Owensboro, KY 42303 Email: tmelton@helpathome.com  
 
   
Columbia Developmental Disability Number: (573) 256-8337 Get Map
QMRP: Elizabeth Whittom Toll-Free: (888) 221-8337
1900 N. Providence Rd., Ste. 105 Fax: (573) 256-8347
Columbia, MO 65202 Email: ewhittom@helpathome.com  
 
   
Kansas City Developmental Disability Number: (816) 756-1111 Get Map
QMRP: Amanda Allen
211 W. Armour Blvd., Ste. 300 Fax: (816) 756-1447
Kansas City, MO 64111 Email: arallen@helpathome.com  
 
   
Jefferson City Developmental Disability Number: (573) 632-0262 Get Map
QMRP: Jessica Robinett
3308 W. Edgewood, Ste. C Fax: (573) 632-6848
Jefferson City, MO 65109 Email: jrobinett@helpathome.com  
 
   
Southwest Missouri Developmental Disability Number: (417) 869-7200 Get Map
QMRP: Kari Jones
840 E. Primrose St. Fax: (417) 869-7206
Springfield, MO 65807 Email: ksjones@helpathome.com  
 
   
Fort Wayne Developmental Disability Number: (260) 451-8383 Get Map
QMRP: Melanie Kennedy
9025 Coldwater Rd., Ste. 400 Fax: (260) 451-8319
Fort Wayne, IN 46825 Email: mkennedy@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hannibal Developmental Disability Number: (573) 248-8022 Get Map
QMRP: Mike Niffen
7 Melgrove Lane, Ste. 202 Fax: (573) 248-8035
Hannibal, MO 63401 Email: mniffen@helpathome.com  
 
   
Union Developmental Disability Number: (636) 584-0980 Get Map
QMRP: Alicia Copeland
102 E. Springfield Ave., Ste. 100 Fax: (636) 584-0891
Union, MO 63084 Email: acopeland@helpathome.com  
 
   
Louisville Developmental Disability Number: (502) 253-9696 Get Map
QMRP: Amanda Hacker
13277 O'Bannon Station Way Fax: (502) 253-9695
Louisville, KY 40223 Email: ahacker@helpathome.com  
 
   
Richmond DD Number: (765) 935-8000 Get Map
QMRP: Deanna Spradling
980 Chester Blvd. Fax: (765) 935-9707
Richmond, IN 47375 Email: drspradling@helpathome.com  
 
   
Kennett Developmental Disability Number: (573) 888-5335 Get Map
QMRP: TaKeysha Robinson Toll-Free: (877) 888-5052
1112 South By-Pass, Ste. C Fax: (573) 888-5336
Kennett, MO 63857 Email: tkrobinson@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Charles Developmental Disability Number: (630) 443-1800 Get Map
QMRP: Claira Verdin Toll-Free: (877) 585-9342
255 38th Ave., Ste. E Fax: (630) 443-1850
St. Charles, IL 60174 Email: cverdin@helpathome.com  
 
   
Rockford Developmental Disability Number: (815) 395-0400 Get Map
QMRP: Melissa Messer Toll-Free: (877) 699-7953
4777 E. State St., Unit 10 Fax: (815) 395-0540
Rockford, IL 61108 Email: mmesser@helpathome.com  
 
   
Wheaton Developmental Disability Number: (630) 858-7109 Get Map
QMRP: Brittany Kilgore
799 Roosevelt Rd., Ste. 317 Fax: (630) 858-7114
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 Email: bkilgore@helpathome.com  
 
   
Bradley Developmental Disability Number: (815) 932-1350 Get Map
QMRP: Shalaina Moredock
511 E. North St. Fax: (815) 932-1650
Bradley, IL 60915 Email: smoredock@helpathome.com  
 
   
DeKalb Developmental Disability Number: (815) 748-0333 Get Map
QMRP: TBD
1701 E. Lincoln Hwy., Unit 2 Fax: (815) 748-0337
DeKalb, IL 60115 Email: dekalb@helpathome.com  
 
   

Click here to return to Services

Contact us today to discuss the services available in your area!