Home | About Us | Services | Careers | Locations | Links | Contact Us | Help at Home, LLC 

Locations

Help At Home, Inc. and its sister company, Oxford HealthCare in Alabama and Mississippi, have 146 branch locations in 13 states. All of our offices are company-owned and operated in order to ensure the highest degree of quality and accountability.

We provide a wide variety of services from simple homemaker services such as housekeeping, laundry, shopping, errands and companionship; to more complex care such as bathing, medication reminders, assistance with ambulation, assisted transfers and overall personal care assistance. In many of our locations, we also offer skilled nursing services.

Our size allows us to provide quality care to our clients while keeping costs down!



Mississippi

Corinth Number: (662) 286-9686 Get Map
Office Manager: Teresa Sheppard Toll-Free: (844) 214-2243
609 Cruise St. Fax: (662) 286-9210
Corinth, MS 38834 Email: corinth@helpathome.com  
 
   
Greenwood / Batesville Number: (662) 561-0241 Get Map
Office Manager: Terresia Street Toll-Free: (800) 278-4136
465 Highway 6 E Fax: (662) 563-8425
Batesville, MS 38606 Email: greenwood@helpathome.com  
 
   
Gulfport Number: (228) 539-7916 Get Map
Office Manager: Joel Smith Toll-Free: (800) 664-8031
12460 Hwy. 49, Ste. B Fax: (228) 539-7934
Gulfport, MS 39503 Email: gulfport@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hattiesburg Number: (601) 268-5578 Get Map
Office Manager: Nicole Bennett Toll-Free: (800) 824-4649
5128 Old Highway 11, Ste. 10 Fax: (601) 579-0223
Hattiesburg, MS 39402 Email: hattiesburg@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hazlehurst Number: (601) 892-6900 Get Map
Office Manager: Yolanda Brown
206 W. Marion Ave Fax: (601) 892-6908
Crystal Springs, MS 39059 Email: hazlehurst@helpathome.com  
 
   
Indianola / Greenville Number: (662) 332-0438 Get Map
Office Manager: LaShawaki Hunter Toll-Free: (855) 887-8166
1016 Margaret Blvd. Fax: (662) 378-9972
Greenville, MS 38703 Email: indianola@helpathome.com  
 
   
Jackson Number: (601) 982-7311 Get Map
Office Manager: Stacie Clark Toll-Free: (844) 214-2244
3828 I-55 North Fax: (601) 981-2586
Jackson, MS 39211 Email: jackson@helpathome.com  
 
   
Jackson Number: (601) 398-3254 Get Map
Office Manager: Amy Malley Toll-Free: (800) 898-0981
3826 I-55 North Fax: (769) 524-4939
Jackson, MS 39211 Email: amalley@helpathome.com  
 
   
Jackson Number: (601) 398-3254 Get Map
Office Manager: DeAnn Gilbert, Director of Nursing Toll-Free: (800) 898-0981
3826 I-55 North Fax: (769) 524-4939
Jackson, MS 39211 Email: dgilbert@helpathome.com  
 
   
Magee Number: (601) 849-3437 Get Map
Office Manager: Debbie Garner, V.P. of Business Development Cell (601) 906-7071
322 Main Ave. S Fax: (601) 849-3476
Magee, MS 39111 Email: magee@helpathome.com  
 
   
Natchez Number: (601) 304-4123 Get Map
Office Manager: Erica Chatman Toll-Free: (855) 304-4123
507 John R Junkin Dr., Ste. C Fax: (601) 304-4147
Natchez, MS 39120 Email: natchez@helpathome.com  
 
   
Newton Number: (601) 635-5521 Get Map
Office Manager: Kim Carter
9431 Eastside Drive Ext, Ste. C Fax: (601) 635-5527
Newton, MS 39345 Email: newton@helpathome.com  
 
   
Oxford Number: Get Map
1415 University Ave
Oxford, MS 38655  
 
   
Oxford Options of Flowood Number: (769) 251-5293 Get Map
Office Manager: Donis Upshaw, Day Services Adult Director
1088 Flynt Dr. Fax: (769) 233-7296
Flowood, MS 39232 Email: flowood@helpathome.com  
 
   
Starkville Number: (662) 323-4347 Get Map
Office Manager: Cynthia Tisdell Toll-Free: (877) 323-2299
1111 Stark Rd. Fax: (662) 323-1620
Starkville, MS 39759 Email: starkville@helpathome.com  
 
   
Tupelo Number: (662) 841-2900 Get Map
Office Manager: Beth Cary Toll-Free: (888) 922-2273
968 S. Gloster St. Fax: (662) 841-0702
Tupelo, MS 38801 Email: tupelo@helpathome.com