Home | About Us | Services | Careers | Locations | Links | Contact Us | Oxford HealthCare  


Locations

Help At Home, Inc. and its sister company, Oxford HealthCare in Alabama and Mississippi, have 146 branch locations in 13 states. All of our offices are company-owned and operated in order to ensure the highest degree of quality and accountability.

We provide a wide variety of services from simple homemaker services such as housekeeping, laundry, shopping, errands and companionship; to more complex care such as bathing, medication reminders, assistance with ambulation, assisted transfers and overall personal care assistance. In many of our locations, we also offer skilled nursing services.

Our size allows us to provide quality care to our clients while keeping costs down!



Missouri

Cape Girardeau Number: (573) 334-7960 Get Map
Office Manager: Amanda Brewer Toll-Free: (800) 932-7960
3264 Lexington Ave Fax: (573) 332-1235
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 Email: capegirardeau@helpathome.com  
 
   
Cape Girardeau DD Number: (573) 334-7960 Get Map
Office Manager: Cheri Chapman Toll-Free: (800) 932-7960
3264 Lexington Ave Fax: (573) 332-1235
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 Email: cchapman@helpathome.com  
 
   
Columbia Number: (573) 256-8337 Get Map
Office Manager: Rosalyn Eubanks Toll-Free: (888) 221-8337
1900 N. Providence Rd., Ste. 105 Fax: (573) 256-8347
Columbia, MO 65202 Email: columbia@helpathome.com  
 
   
Columbia Developmental Disability Number: (573) 256-8337 Get Map
Office Manager: Elizabeth Whittom Toll-Free: (888) 221-8337
1900 N. Providence Rd., Ste. 105 Fax: (573) 256-8347
Columbia, MO 65202 Email: ewhittom@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hannibal Number: (573) 248-8022 Get Map
Office Manager: Mike Niffen
7 Melgrove Lane, Ste. 201 Fax: (573) 248-8035
Hannibal, MO 63401 Email: hannibal@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hannibal Developmental Disability Number: (573) 248-8022 Get Map
Office Manager: Mike Niffen
7 Melgrove Lane, Ste. 201 Fax: (573) 248-8035
Hannibal, MO 63401 Email: mniffen@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hillsboro Number: (636) 789-2670 Get Map
Office Manager: Cindy Pochon Toll-Free: (877) 929-4244
10320 Highway 21 Fax: (636) 789-2669
Hillsboro, MO 63050 Email: hillsboro@helpathome.com  
 
   
Hillsboro Developmental Disability Number: (636) 789-2670 Get Map
Office Manager: Paula Eno Toll-Free: (877) 929-4244
10320 Highway 21 Fax: (636) 789-2669
Hillsboro, MO 63050 Email: peno@helpathome.com  
 
   
Jefferson City Number: (573) 632-0262 Get Map
Office Manager: Taren Jones
3308 W. Edgewood, Ste. C Fax: (573) 632-6848
Jefferson City, MO 65109 Email: jeffersoncity@helpathome.com  
 
   
Jefferson City Developmental Disability Number: (573) 632-0262 Get Map
Office Manager: Jessica Robinett
3308 W. Edgewood, Ste. C Fax: (573) 632-6848
Jefferson City, MO 65109 Email: jrobinett@helpathome.com  
 
   
Kansas City Number: (816) 756-1111 Get Map
Office Manager: Michele Hatcher
211 W. Armour Blvd., Ste. 300 Fax: (816) 756-1447
Kansas City, MO 64111 Email: kansascity@helpathome.com  
 
   
Kansas City Developmental Disability Number: (816) 756-1111 Get Map
Office Manager: Brandon Horne
211 W. Armour Blvd., Ste. 300 Fax: (816) 756-1447
Kansas City, MO 64111 Email: bhorne@helpathome.com  
 
   
Kansas City Skilled Number: (816) 756-1111 Get Map
Office Manager: TBA
211 W. Armour Blvd., Ste. 300 Fax: (816) 756-1447
Kansas City, MO 64111 Email: kansascityskilled@helpathome.com  
 
   
Kennett Number: (573) 888-5335 Get Map
Office Manager: Emily Davis Toll-Free: (877) 888-5052
1112 South By-Pass, Ste. C Fax: (573) 888-5336
Kennett, MO 63857 Email: kennett@helpathome.com  
 
   
Kennett Developmental Disability Number: (573) 888-5335 Get Map
Office Manager: TaKeysha Robinson Toll-Free: (877) 888-5052
1112 South By-Pass, Ste. C Fax: (573) 888-5336
Kennett, MO 63857 Email: tkrobinson@helpathome.com  
 
   
Southwest Missouri Number: (417) 869-7200 Get Map
Office Manager: Jennifer Clark
840 E. Primrose St. Fax: (417) 869-7206
Springfield, MO 65807 Email: springfieldmo@helpathome.com  
 
   
Southwest Missouri Developmental Disability Number: (417) 869-7200 Get Map
Office Manager: Kari Jones
840 E. Primrose St. Fax: (417) 869-7206
Springfield, MO 65807 Email: ksjones@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Joseph Number: (816) 671-9100 Get Map
Office Manager: Jeanne Jung
3110 Karnes Rd., Ste. 100 Fax: (816) 671-9111
St. Joseph, MO 64506 Email: stjoseph@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Joseph Developmental Disability Number: (816) 671-9100 Get Map
Office Manager: Todd Patterson
3110 Karnes Rd., Ste. 100 Fax: (816) 671-9111
St. Joseph, MO 64506 Email: tpatterson@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Joseph Skilled Number: (816) 671-9100 Get Map
Office Manager: April Schweizer
3110 Karnes Rd., Ste. 100 Fax: (816) 671-9111
St. Joseph, MO 64506 Email: aschweizer@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Louis Number: (314) 569-5036 Get Map
Office Manager: Moyre Mix
11500 Olive Blvd., Ste. 176 Fax: (314) 567-8974
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 Email: stlouis@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Louis Developmental Disability Number: (314) 569-5036 Get Map
Office Manager: Christy Moses
11500 Olive Blvd., Ste. 176 Fax: (314) 567-8974
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 Email: cmoses@helpathome.com  
 
   
Union Number: (636) 584-0980 Get Map
Office Manager: Regina Testerman
102 E. Springfield Ave., Ste. 100 Fax: (636) 584-0891
Union, MO 63084 Email: union@helpathome.com  
 
   
Union Developmental Disability Number: (636) 584-0980 Get Map
Office Manager: Alicia Copeland
102 E. Springfield Ave., Ste. 100 Fax: (636) 584-0891
Union, MO 63084 Email: acopeland@helpathome.com